Branding Stop Corporate Office

8330 Nieman Rd
Lenexa, KS 66214 
info@brandingstop.com
Main: (913) 232-8560

 

Your Sales Team:

Carrie Peterson
Owner/President
Key Account Manager

carrie@brandingstop.com
913.232.8970

 

Nick Peterson
VP of Sales
Key Account Manager
nick@brandingstop.com
913.232.8667


Steven Stewart
Key Account Manager
steven@brandingstop.com
913.232.8636

Save

Management & Support:

Jim Peterson
Vice President of
Strategic Development
jim@brandingstop.com
913.232.8785

Jamie Peterson
Vice President of Client Services
jamie@brandingstop.com
913.232.8863

 

Allyson McElvain
Sales Support
Associate
allyson@brandingstop.com
913.232.7409

Rene' VonMoss
Client Services
Associate
rene@brandingstop.com
913.232.8966

Todd Higgins
Stuff Assurance
Logistics Manager
todd@brandingstop.com

 

Matt Gerke
Sr. Screen Printing
Technician
matt@brandingstop.com

Tim Shonkwiler
Operations Associate
Screen Printing Associate
tim@brandingstop.com


 

Save

Save